Music Fans

Join OurStage to discover and listen to new music from great indie artists.

Login or sign up


Get exposure building your fan base and selling music.

Find opportunities through our competitions.

Artist Sign Up



Video Playback Error

The Adobe Flash Player is required to watch videos on this page

PlayTaking the Fall

by Ill Lucid Onset

Ryan Aiello - vocals
Marcus Young - guitars/bgv
Marcus Phelps - bass
Tim Hensley - drums

Engineered by Kelsey Smith

Mixed by Sean Flora

Mastered by Jackson B. Jackson

Produced by Ill Lucid Onset, Kelsey Smith, and Sean Flora
Uploaded: March 14, 2010
Duration: 3m 32s

Comments for Taking the Fall

More About The Artist