Music Fans

Join OurStage to discover and listen to new music from great indie artists.

Login or sign up


Get exposure building your fan base and selling music.

Find opportunities through our competitions.

Artist Sign Up



Video Playback Error

The Adobe Flash Player is required to watch videos on this page

About Capitol Hill

Rotterdam, Netherlands

Capitol Hill is a HipHop/pop band from Rotterdam, Netherlands.
The band consist of : Bryan Young (singer/rapper), Shera Jane (singer) and Pro-X (rapper/singer). They excist for 2 years now and do alot of succesfull shows in the Netherlands with their live band 'The new presidents'. In holland they are often called the dutch 'Black eyed Peas' because of their catchy tunes and energetic live performance. Capitol Hill stands for positive music with a message

More About The Artist

Portrait of Capitol Hill
Capitol Hill