Video Playback Error

The Adobe Flash Player is required to watch videos on this page
Hometown Oakland, CA
Band Members
Upcoming Shows None
Contact Information:

Upcoming artist working on various projects G To My Heart Vol.1, Stick Up Kids Vol.1, Break Bread or Fake Dead Season ft. Yung B, and a few others. Im originally from New York lived there for a while moved to M.i.yayo Dade County spent a few years there...


Copyright ©Amazing Media Group  2006-2022    Contact Us