Music Fans

Join OurStage to discover and listen to new music from great indie artists.

Login or sign up


Get exposure building your fan base and selling music.

Find opportunities through our competitions.

Artist Sign Up



Video Playback Error

The Adobe Flash Player is required to watch videos on this page

PlayFind The Way

by Elements 119

Composed, Engineered, Produced And Additional Piano And Keyboards By Bamil Gutiérrez Collado

The Band:
Wulf Ove Crowly - Guitars
Kee Blacknwhite - Piano
Strong Hitsnare - Drums
E.P. Squire - Bass
Casey O - Keyboards
Avedis Lonestar - Percussion
Bamil Gutiérrez Collado - Classic Guitar

The T-Horns:
Flair Hutcheon - Trumpet
Bundie Martin - Saxophone
Antoine Jiggs - Trombone

From The Debut Album 'Elements 119'
(Sacred Healing Songs/ASCAP©2017
All Rights Reserved)
Uploaded: November 20, 2017
Duration: 4m 9s

Comments for Find The Way