Music Fans

Join OurStage to discover and listen to new music from great indie artists.

Login or sign up


Get exposure building your fan base and selling music.

Find opportunities through our competitions.

Artist Sign Up



Video Playback Error

The Adobe Flash Player is required to watch videos on this page

PlayWhole Lotta Trouble (live)

by Morgen La Civita

Credits: Alex Garcia on guitars (Ricky Martin,Vanessa Formell), Sal Cuevas on bass (Lenny Kravitz, Billy Idol), Richard Bravo on percussion (Barbara Streisand, Shakira, Fania AllStars) & George Mena on keys (Donna Summer, Sharon Jones, Sugarhill Gang)...
Uploaded: March 21, 2011
Duration: 3m 14s

Comments for Whole Lotta Trouble (live)

More About The Artist

Portrait of Morgen LaCivita
Morgen LaCivita