Music Fans

Join OurStage to discover and listen to new music from great indie artists.

Login or sign up


Get exposure building your fan base and selling music.

Find opportunities through our competitions.

Artist Sign Up



Video Playback Error

The Adobe Flash Player is required to watch videos on this page

Don't Wan't No Live

by Xavier Marquis

Don't Wan't No Live, by Xavier Marquis on OurStage
Drums: David Selner. Bass: Josh Ackerly. Guitar: Bob "Zen" Firestone. Vocals: Gabrielle Samone. Keys & Vocals: Munqs. DJ: Jon Cue
Uploaded: August 28, 2011
Duration: 3m 43s

Comments for Don't Wan't No Live

More About The Artist

Portrait of Xavier Marquis
Xavier Marquis