Music Fans

Join OurStage to discover and listen to new music from great indie artists.

Login or sign up


Get exposure building your fan base and selling music.

Find opportunities through our competitions.

Artist Sign Up



Video Playback Error

The Adobe Flash Player is required to watch videos on this page

PlayThe PAIN In Loving You

by SonicChameleon/The Omega Project

Another installment from The Omega Project. Written by Rune Storkaas. Rune Storkaas KEYS, Michael Rud GUITARS, Lenny Levash DRUMS. ENJOY :)
Uploaded: February 4, 2009
Duration: 4m 18s

Comments for The PAIN In Loving You

More About The Artist

Portrait of SonicChameleon