Music Fans

Join OurStage to discover and listen to new music from great indie artists.

Login or sign up


Get exposure building your fan base and selling music.

Find opportunities through our competitions.

Artist Sign Up



Video Playback Error

The Adobe Flash Player is required to watch videos on this page

PlayNo More Endlessly

by The New Slave

Building Spring is the first in a series of three digital-only EPs to be released by The New Slave in 2009.
Recorded and Produced by The New Slave. Mixed and Mastered by Daniel Crowell. All songs composed and performed by The New Slave. All Lyrics by Craig M Clarke except The Wave (lyrics by Craig Clarke and Daniel Crowell). "The Plague" painting by Erin Kelso.
Uploaded: December 3, 2008
Duration: 3m 44s

Comments for No More Endlessly

More About The Artist

Portrait of The New Slave
The New Slave