Music Fans

Join OurStage to discover and listen to new music from great indie artists.

Login or sign up


Get exposure building your fan base and selling music.

Find opportunities through our competitions.

Artist Sign Up



Video Playback Error

The Adobe Flash Player is required to watch videos on this page

About Misery Ink

Marion, OH

Misery Ink Band Members Are:

Melissa Williams - Vocals/
Shawn Williams - Guitar/
Andy Hughes - Guitar/
Dan Richardson - Bass/
Jason Mulvaine - Drums

More About The Artist

Portrait of Misery Ink
Misery Ink