Music Fans

Join OurStage to discover and listen to new music from great indie artists.

Login or sign up


Get exposure building your fan base and selling music.

Find opportunities through our competitions.

Artist Sign Up



Video Playback Error

The Adobe Flash Player is required to watch videos on this page

About WoodHaven

Rochester, NY

Rochester, NY Death Metal.
WoodHaven is:
Alan Williamson-Guitar
Brian Sirois-Vocals
Matt Robertson-Drums
Andy Muhlbauer-Bass
Eric Janicke- Guitar



Channel-number_1 Top-10 Top-10 Top-10 Top-10 Top-judger Predictor-gold Predictor Top-40 Top-40 Top-40 Top-40 Top-40

More About The Artist