Video Playback Error

The Adobe Flash Player is required to watch videos on this page
Hometown Plano, TX
Genres Hardcore Rock
Band Members Nate Anderson - Lead Vocalist; David Southern - Guitar/... » more
Upcoming Shows None
Contact Information:

Set The Sun is a six-piece band from Dallas, Texas. The band consists of Nate Anderson (Vocals), David Southern (Vocals/Guitar), Arturo Pina (Guitar), Dakota Price (Bass/Vocals), Brandon Daniels (Synth/Keys), and Alex Summers (Drums).

Over the past year...




Copyright ©Amazing Media Group  2006-2019    Contact Us