Video Playback Error

The Adobe Flash Player is required to watch videos on this page
 
 
Hometown Detroit, MI
Genres Rock, Punk/Ska/Psychobilly
Band Members DROSS&THEMOD
Achievements Channel-number_1 Top-40
Upcoming Shows None
Contact Information:
Artist / Band Member
DENNIS ROSS drossandthemod@outlook.com 3139866753
# Years Experience Performing Live: 35
# Live Perfomances Past Six-months: 3
Market Draw: PUNK ROCK: 800+
Venue History: Palace of Auburn Hills - Auburn Hills, MI
Opener Experience: Bon Jovi Kansas
Similar Artists: marilyn manson; sid vicious; kid rock; the stooges
Performing Rights Society: ASCAP
Discography: Junkie Munky Single—2016
 
 
 
 
 

 
Junkie Munky is a powerhouse rock duo from Detroit, Michigan USA. We have many influences including Black Sabbath, Sid Vicious, Marilyn Manson, MC5, Iggy Pop, The Stooges, Kid Rock, Judas Priest, Led Zeppelin, and many others! Our goal is a world wide...
 
 

 

 

Photos


 
 
 

 
Channel-number_1
Punk Winner, February 2017
Top-40
Top 40 in Punk, March 2017
 
 
 

 
Junkie Munky on Music Matters by
Junkie Munky will be featured on Music Matters with Teri Monday 6th of February! Time zones are 9PM GMT/BST- 4PM EST- 3PM CST Please help support Junkie Munky!

 
 

 

Technical Requirements

Junkie Munky is a powerhouse rock duo that requires a PA and amp for guitar and back tracks. Very simple but strong output!

Stage Plot Image

 
 
 
Copyright ©Amazing Media Group  2006-2020    Contact Us
iAnEAqqqq