Music Fans

Join OurStage to discover and listen to new music from great indie artists.

Login or sign up


Get exposure building your fan base and selling music.

Find opportunities through our competitions.

Artist Sign Up



Video Playback Error

The Adobe Flash Player is required to watch videos on this page

PlayCity of Broken People

by The Siege Perilous

from On Your Mark, Get Set, and Don't Let Go, released 13 September 2011
Produced by Eric LaBrosse.
Additional production by Chris Newlin.

Peter Grau- Lead guitar, backing vocals
Amir Hamizadeh- Vocals, lead/rhythm guitar
Andy Stone- Drums
Troy Pronschinske- Bass
Ian Phillips- Piano
Chorus vocals- The Siege Perilous, Madeline Pagel, Sara Samarzja
Uploaded: September 27, 2011
Duration: 3m 23s

Comments for City of Broken People

More About The Artist

Portrait of The Siege Perilous
The Siege Perilous