Music Fans

Join OurStage to discover and listen to new music from great indie artists.

Login or sign up


Get exposure building your fan base and selling music.

Find opportunities through our competitions.

Artist Sign Up



Video Playback Error

The Adobe Flash Player is required to watch videos on this page


by Naked Woods

released 30 October 2014
Cello: Dávid Vesztergombi
Violins: Dóra Tóth, Dóra Maros, Kata Ujlaki
Yang-qin: Tamás Baranyi
Drums: István Szekeres
Uploaded: February 28, 2015
Duration: 3m 25s

Comments for Trapped

More About The Artist