Music Fans

Join OurStage to discover and listen to new music from great indie artists.

Login or sign up


Get exposure building your fan base and selling music.

Find opportunities through our competitions.

Artist Sign Up



Video Playback Error

The Adobe Flash Player is required to watch videos on this page

PlayCode of Kindness

by Lindalou and Michael

Written by Lindalou Ryge, another true story, co-written and arranged with Michael.
Lindalou Ryge: harmonica and lead vocals
Michael Ryge: guitar and harmony vocals
Jimmy Bunch: dobro
Doug Harman: cello
Uploaded: May 17, 2009
Duration: 3m 1s

Comments for Code of Kindness

More About The Artist

Portrait of Lindalou and Michael
Lindalou and Michael