Music Fans

Join OurStage to discover and listen to new music from great indie artists.

Login or sign up


Get exposure building your fan base and selling music.

Find opportunities through our competitions.

Artist Sign Up



Video Playback Error

The Adobe Flash Player is required to watch videos on this page

PlayHere With Me

by Coco and Lafe

A woman in love, unable to concentrate in a bookstore, drinking bad coffee, imagining dancing down the aisles of books with him... "My mind's a few towns south of here, my coats down on the floor..."
Piano: Bob Fideli
Pedal Steel & Elect. Guitar: John McBride
Acoustic guitar: Lafe
Bass: Kevin Irvin
Drums: Bill Ray
Percussions & errant noise: Chuck Schiele
Producer: Chuck Schiele of StudiOB
Uploaded: January 31, 2009
Duration: 5m 11s

Comments for Here With Me

More About The Artist