Music Fans

Join OurStage to discover and listen to new music from great indie artists.

Login or sign up


Get exposure building your fan base and selling music.

Find opportunities through our competitions.

Artist Sign Up



Video Playback Error

The Adobe Flash Player is required to watch videos on this page

PlayWish Me Well

by Jenn Cristy

Wish Me Well from the 2012 release "Crawl"

Jenn Cristy vocals/piano
Dave Dwinell drums
Al Paurazas bass
Chris McConnell guitar
Uploaded: October 23, 2012
Duration: 5m 22s

Comments for Wish Me Well