Cookies help us deliver this site and services. By using this site and our services, you agree to our use of cookies.
Got it

Dark Fjord

Album: Music from Wild North
Homeless Balloon




Solo Instrumental


"Music from Wild North" is a 56 tracks album of instrumental music composed for the Norwegian nature documentary series "Norske Naturperler" ("Wild North") that was broadcast on National TV in 2014. This track is inspired by a dark fjord, and the music is ambient chill with elements from film music, electric blues and ambient. The album will be released on iTunes and all over the web on November 14, 2014.

show more...
© Amazing Media Group 2007-2024
About | Cookies & Privacy