Music Fans

Join OurStage to discover and listen to new music from great indie artists.

Login or sign up


Get exposure building your fan base and selling music.

Find opportunities through our competitions.

Artist Sign Up



Video Playback Error

The Adobe Flash Player is required to watch videos on this page

PlayCrow Town

by Metro Jethros

The Metro Jethros is a non-affiliated, independent group consisting of members Chris Campbell, Sid Collins, Jonathan Estep and Jon Zimmerman. Originally formed in 2009, the band was an acoustic "chicken wing" outfit that played mostly small venues in the foothills of North Carolina. Adding a drummer and amplifiers in 2012, the band was able to reach a wider audience by playing bigger clubs and festivals.
Uploaded: March 11, 2018
Duration: 5m 14s

Comments for Crow Town

Portrait of Cone of Magic

This is a good basic Country song well done.

More About The Artist

Portrait of Metro Jethros
Metro Jethros