Music Fans

Join OurStage to discover and listen to new music from great indie artists.

Login or sign up


Get exposure building your fan base and selling music.

Find opportunities through our competitions.

Artist Sign Up



Video Playback Error

The Adobe Flash Player is required to watch videos on this page

PlayDrunk All The Time

by The Rationales

The Rationales’ latest EP, “Dream of Fire,” features 5 tracks recorded with producer Ed Valauskas (Juliana Hatfield, Graham Parker). The follow-up to 2011’s LP “The Distance in Between” takes the band’s strength as songwriters as a starting point and adds an increasingly confident and skilled approach to their performance, which allowed “Dream of Fire” features four entirely new recordings, plus the 2012 hit single “Radio.”**
Uploaded: January 30, 2014
Duration: 2m 30s

Comments for Drunk All The Time