Music Fans

Join OurStage to discover and listen to new music from great indie artists.

Login or sign up


Get exposure building your fan base and selling music.

Find opportunities through our competitions.

Artist Sign Up



Video Playback Error

The Adobe Flash Player is required to watch videos on this page


montevideo, Uruguay

Littio es una banda rioplatense,compuesta por un argentino y tres uruguayos.
comenzo a fines del 2005.
Sus integrantes son Leomendez(voz,guitarra ,programaciones),Marcelo OliveiraMattos(bajo,loops),Juan Rosadilla(bateria)y Natasha Quiñones (sintes)que a pricipios de año abandono la banda por voluntad propia.
Littio conjuga muchos estilos convirtiendolo en una cosa sola.
Littio is an argentinian-uruguayan band, composed by one argentinian and three uruguayan.
it began in 2005.
Leo Mendez: voices, guitar, programming
Marcelo Oliveira Mattos: bass, loops
Juan Rosadilla: drums
Natasha Quiñones: sintes (she abandonned the band early 2009 by her own will.
Littio holds many styles transforming it in only one stuff.

More About The Artist

Portrait of LITTIO