Music Fans

Join OurStage to discover and listen to new music from great indie artists.

Login or sign up


Get exposure building your fan base and selling music.

Find opportunities through our competitions.

Artist Sign Up



Video Playback Error

The Adobe Flash Player is required to watch videos on this page
Portrait of Nancy Silva Project

Nancy Silva Project

About Nancy Silva Project

San Antonio, TX

Nancy Silva Project (Nsp) is a 3-piece fronted by Nancy Silva on vocals/guitar, Jesse Avila on drums and Joel (Diablo) Martinez on bass. Nsp music is best described as pop-rock with a heavy-edge and melodic vocals.

Nsp has opened for numerous national acts such as 10 Years, Ryan Cabrera, Flyleaf, Chevelle and Lit.

Nsp released their new single "Letting Go" October 2009 and will be followed by the album early 2010. Nsp is also in the planning stages of another tour.


Top-10 Top-judger Top-judger

More About The Artist

Portrait of Nancy Silva Project
Nancy Silva Project