Music Fans

Join OurStage to discover and listen to new music from great indie artists.

Login or sign up


Get exposure building your fan base and selling music.

Find opportunities through our competitions.

Artist Sign Up



Video Playback Error

The Adobe Flash Player is required to watch videos on this page


Denver, CO

Rexsy has been journeying throughout the Cosmic Universe of Arts & Sciences, across the deep space of infinite sounds of Silence, Meditation, and Love, and penetrating the vast sea of breathtaking tranquillity towards the dynamic insight of the Universal Emptiness, and Enlightenment

The comprehensive collections of Beautiful Romantic Symphonies, Philosophical Wisdom, and Scientific Knowledge ( are the wonderful manifestations of Rexsy's journey towards the Universe's ultimate Reality

Rexsy received his B.S., M.S., and Ph.D. in Electrical Engineering from the University of Colorado, Boulder.


Quiet Beauty - 2008
Romantic Silence - 2008
Magnetic Passion - 2008
Cosmic Intelligence - 2008
Sacred Mass - 2008
Cosmic Meditation - 2008
Divine Gloria - 2008
Universal Perception - 2009
Eternal Love - 2009
World by Night - 2009

More About The Artist