Music Fans

Join OurStage to discover and listen to new music from great indie artists.

Login or sign up


Get exposure building your fan base and selling music.

Find opportunities through our competitions.

Artist Sign Up



Video Playback Error

The Adobe Flash Player is required to watch videos on this page

PlayCite Soleil

by Patrick Charles

Cite Soleil(sun city) featuring Kevin Toney on piano,Titus Fotso-vocals,with wayne Linsey keyboards,Rob Bacon- guitars,Alex Al-bass,Timbale-Perc.Patrick Charles-drums/Perc&additional keyboards.
Uploaded: December 13, 2009
Duration: 4m 59s

Comments for Cite Soleil